Full list of winners for the Dadasaheb Phalke IFF Awards 2022

On Sunday night in Mumbai, the famous Dadasaheb Phalke International Film Festival Awards 2022 became a star-studded affair, with A-listers from Bollywood entertainment industry and television united under one roof. The Best Actor Awards went to Kriti Sanon and Ranveer Singh, while the Best Film of the Year went to Allu Arjun starrer ‘Pushpa: The Rise.’

Surprisingly, alleged couple Kiara Advani and Sidharth Malhotra, who had paired up on the silver stage for the first time in ‘Shershaah,’ also joined the party as they were granted the Critics Best Actor award for their brilliant accomplishment. Popular television actors like Shaheer Sheikh, Rupali Ganguly, Shraddha Arya, and many skilled actors also enrolled their entries on the awardees list, with Manoj Bajpayee and Raveena Tandon’s achievement on the digital platform also being praised at the DPIFF Awards 2022.

Let’s check out the whole awardees list : 

Pushpa: The Rise awarded as Film of the Year

Shershaah awarded as the Best Film 

Ranveer Singh awarded as the Best Actor – 83

Kriti Sanon awarded as the Best Actress – Mimi

Ken Ghosh awarded as the Best Director – State of Siege: Temple Attack

Asha Parekh awarded as the Outstanding Contribution To Film Industry 

Satish Kaushik awarded as the Best Actor in Supporting Role – Kaagaz

Lara Dutta nabbed ths award for the Best Actress in Supporting Role – Bell Bottom

Aayush Sharma awarded as the Best Actor in a Negative Role – Antim: The Final Truth

Sardar Udham movie awarded as Critics Best Film 

Sidharth Malhotra grabbed the award for Critics Best Actor – Shershaah

Kiara Advani awarded as Critics Best Actress – Shershaah

Abhimanyu Dassani awarded as the People’s Choice Best Actor

Radhika Madan awarded as the People’s Choice Best Actress

Ahan Shetty awarded as the Best Debut – Tadap

Another Round got award for the Best International Feature Film 

Candy awarded as the Best Web Show

Manoj Bajpayee got award for the Best Actor in online Web Show – The Family Man 2

Raveena Tandon awarded as the Best Actress in Web Show – Aranyak

Anupama awarded as the Television Show of the Year 

Shaheer Sheikh awarded as the Best Actor in Television Show – Kuch Rang Pyar Ke Aise Bhi

Shraddha Arya awarded as the Best Actress in Television Show – Kundali Bhagya 

Dheeraj Dhoopar awarded as the Most Promising Actor in Television Show

Rupali Ganguly awarded as the Most Promising Actress in Television Show

Pauli awarded as Best Short Film 

Vishal Mishra awarded as the Best Playback Singer Male 

Kanika Kapoor awarded as the Best Female Playback Singer

Jayakrishna Gummadi awarded as the Best Cinematographer – Haseena Dillruba 


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here