And here is the award season. Regardless of the COVID-19 pandemic, numerous movie producers, entertainers, performers and the sky’s the limit from there, tried to keep us engaged with their work. Because of the COVID-19 pandemic crisis a great deal of content which was aimed to launch on the big screens were launched online itself. Filmfare OTT Awards 2021 champs list is out and think about who is driving in the race. It is produced by expert producer Hansal Mehta’s Scam 1992: The Harshad Mehta Story featuring Pratik Gandhi.

Fimfare OTT Award 2021 Scam 1992 became the best series

The series has won awards for Pratik Gandhi and Hansal Mehta in the best entertainer and best director category. It has likewise proceeded to win grants for the best unique soundtrack, outfit plan, creation configuration, ambient sound, altering, VFX and then some. Pratik Gandhi shared the image of the prize on Instagram and wrote, this exquisite dark woman returns home! It’s extraordinary and valuable. Much obliged to you filmfare OTT awards for this. Indeed, it’s the group trick that succeeds here.

1639144743New Project 76

Following Hansal Mehta’s this honor winning series, Raj Nidimoru and Krishna D.K, The Family Man 2 has packed away many honors. Lead Manoj Bajpayee brought home the best entertainer award in the pundits classification while the South entertainer Samantha Ruth Prabhu sacked the best entertainer in the dramatization series-female for the series. The series denoted her introduction in the OTT space.

The following is the finished rundown of victors of the Filmfare OTT Awards 2021-

Best Original Soundtrack: Scam 1992, Achint Thakkar.

Best Costume Design: Scam 1992

Best Production Design: Scam 1992

Best Background Music: Scam 1992

Best Editing: Scam 1992

Best VFX: Scam 1992

Best Cinematographer: Scam 1992

Best Original Story: Family Man

Best Dialog: Scam 1992

Best Original Screenplay: Family Man 2

Best Adaptive Screenplay: Scam 1992

Best Non Fiction Original: Bad Boy Billionaires

Best Supporting Actor, Series (Male): Gullak, Vaibhav Raj Gupta

Best Supporting Actor, Series (Female) (Comedy):  Gullak, Hansal Mehta

Best Actor Comedy Male (Critics): Sunil Grover, Sunflower

Best Actor Comedy, Female (Critics): Ok Computer, Kani Kasruti

Best Actor in a Comedy Series (Male): Gullak, Jameel Khan 

Best Actor in a Comedy Series (Female): Gullak, Geetanjali Kulkarni

Best Comedy Series/Special: Gullak

Best Supporting Actress in Drama Series: Bombay Begums, Amruta Subash

Best Supporting Actor in Drama Series (Male): Family Man, Sharib Hashmi

Best supporting entertainer, web unique Female: Radhika Madan (Ray)

Best Actor web unique (Male): Serious Men, Nawazuddin Siddiqui

Best Series, Critics : Mirzapur, Season 2

Best Director, Series (Critics): Family Man, Suparn Verma

Best Actor Drama series, Female: Maharani, Huma Qureshi

Best Actor, Critics: Manoj Bajpayee

Best Actor Drama Series (Female): Family Man, Samantha Ruth Prabhu

Best Actor Series (Male): Scam 1992, Pratik Gandhi

Best Director Series: Scam 1992, Hansal Mehta