Hutatma is an Upcoming web series which is directed by the Jayprad Desai. The series Hutatma was based on the Samyukta Maharashtra movement which was started in 1956, led to carving out of the state of Maharashtra from the (then-bilingual) State of Bombay on 1 May 1960.

The show features Anjali Patil, Vaibhav Tatwawaadi, Abhay Mahajan, Ashwini Kalsekar, Mohan Agashe, and Sachin Khedekar in prominent roles.

Recently the special screening for this series has done at Sunny Sound Juhu. Hutatma will only releases on the OTT platform ZEE5.